Traill Rural Water
Contact User Notices & Alerts Meter Reading Account Balance Water Analysis
Board of Directors
Kory SondrealPresident
Michael AndersonVice President
Jason LovasSecretary/Treasurer
Mike ElliottDirector
Andy KrogstadDirector
Jeremy CunninghamDirector
Travis HeggDirector
Lauren Sparrow  
Shelly AndersonOffice Manager 
John EatonAssistant Manager 
Neil BreidenbachManager 
Copyright © 2019 Traill Rural Water District
Site Hosted and Maintained by ComMark, Inc